100th Australian 18 Footers Championship on Sydney Harbour Overall

The Andoo team of Seve Jarvin, Matt Stenta and Sam Newton became a deserved winner of the 2021-22 100th Australian 18 Footer Championship which concluded on Sydney Harbour today.
Previous post Ron Cook: Baseball should look with envy at NFL’s success
Next post Egger: Will Bengals fans forgive Mike Brown’s failures if he…