Baseball Hall of Fame 2022: TSN’s Ryan Fagan explains his BBWAA ballot

Here are the eight players I voted for, in alphabetical order by last name: Bobby Abreu, Barry Bonds, Mark Buehrle, Roger Clemens, David Ortiz, Manny Ramirez, Scott Rolen and Gary Sheffield.
Previous post 5 MLS players to feature at 2021 Africa Cup of Nations |
Next post Warriors vs. Heat: Stream, lineups, injury reports and broadcast info for Monday