AFCON 2022 schedule: Complete list of dates, times, TV channels to watch and stream matches

The 2022 edition of the Africa Cup of Nations will see 24 teams compete across 52 total matches until a champion is crowned Feb. 6 in the Cameroonian capital of Yaounde.
Previous post Dak enfocado en los playoffs más que en los récords
Next post Stamkos and the Lightning visit the Devils