Every Dale Earnhardt Jr. NASCAR Cup Series win | NASCAR

See all of Dale Earnhardt Jr.’s 26 NASCAR Cup Series wins — from the first at Texas in 2000 to the last at Phoenix in 2015.
Previous post WRC Monte Carlo: Ogier pips Loeb to fastest shakedown time
Next post Dale Earnhardt Jr. through the years | NASCAR