Who is in the 2022 Basketball Hall of Fame class? Manu Ginobili, Tim Hardaway headline 13 honorees

The 2022 Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame class is headlined by Spurs legend Manu Ginobili and Warriors legend Tim Hardaway.
Previous post Mikko Rantanen with a Goal vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Next post Sidney Crosby with a Goal vs. Colorado Avalanche