Steelers linebacker and Wisconsin native T.J. Watt wins his first Defensive Player of the Year at the NFL Honors

T.J. Watt was awarded his first Associated Press NFL Defensive Player of the Year on Thursday, the capstone to a massive fifth NFL season with the Pittsburgh Steelers.
Previous post Jerry Jones: My Imagination Went Crazy
Next post Pistons drop 132-107 decision to Grizzlies after trade deadline