18ft Skiff 2022 JJ Giltinan Championship – Race 8 – Big Kite Memorial Trophy

The Andoo team of Seve Jarvin, Matt Stenta and Sam Newton wrapped up the 2022 JJ Giltinan 18ft Skiff Championship with another brilliant win in Race 8 of the championship, which was sailed on Sydney Harbour today.
Previous post What NHL game is on ABC today? Time, matchups, how to watch Saturday’s national TV game | Sporting News
Next post Pirelli: 18-inch F1 tyres have to be driven in “different way”