18ft Skiff 2022 JJ Giltinan Championship – Race 9

The Andoo team of Seve Jarvin, Matt Stenta and Sam Newton officially became the 2022 JJ Giltinan 18ft Skiff champion, although it was in an unbeatable position before going into today’s final race of the championship on Sydney Harbour.
Previous post Spinnaker sleeve, all you need to know with Etienne Giroire
Next post Inside the Maxx Crosby deal