Mexico City E-Prix: Wehrlein beats Lotterer in Porsche 1-2

Pascal Wehrlein headed Andre Lotterer to win the third round of the FIA Formula E World Championship at Mexico City’s Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez in a dominant performance by Porsche – the marque’s first FE victory.
Previous post Take a tour of the F50
Next post Aaron Wiggins signing four-year contract with Oklahoma City