WRT announces third Le Mans entry led by Bortolotti, Vanthoor

WRT has announced that it will enter a third LMP2 car in the Le Mans 24 Hours this year for Mirko Bortolotti, Dries Vanthoor and Rolf Ineichen.
Previous post RORC Caribbean 600: Gone in 61 seconds – Class40 division winner decided
Next post Haas set to review Uralkali F1 future deal next week